SERVICES
GEOLOGICAL SERVICES
GEO-TECHNICAL SERVICES
MORE RICH RIVER SERVICES
MINING FACTS
GLOSSARY
LINKS PAGE

 

  

The Mining Association of B.C. : http://www.mining.bc.ca/

Miners Manual:  http://www.minersmanual.com  

BC & Yukon chamber of mines:  http://www.bc-mining-house.com/  

Gold and Precious Metals:  http://www.kitco.com  

Gold Market Research Site: http://goldmarkets.homestead.com/    

Gold Sheet Mining Directory:  http://www.goldsheetlinks.com  

International California Mining Journal:  http://www.icmj.com  

Geolisting Mining Property Directory:  http://www.geolisting.com  

Mining Metals News: http://biz.yahoo.com/n/y/y0023.html  

Prospectors and Developers Association (PDAC):  http://www.pdac.ca

Geology Link Glossary:  http://www.geologylink.com/  

Mineral Gallery:  http://mineral.galleries.com/minerals/physical.htm  

Periodic Table of Elements:  http://www.webelements.com/index.html  

Dictionary of Mining Terms:  http://imcg.wr.usgs.gov/dmmrt/  

The Northern Miner:  http://www.northernminer.com/  

Mineral Price Quotes:  http://www.mineralprices.com/  

Canadian Mining News: http://www.canadianminingnews.com/  

Canadian Rockhound: http://www.canadianrockhound.com/index.html  

Gold Miners Headquarters:  http://www.goldminershq.com/  

Zereko Mining Contractors: http://www.zereko.com/index.htm  

British Columbia Map Links: http://uk.multimap.com/index/CA2.htm  

Your Gateway to the Mining Industry:  http://www.minegate.com/ 

Mining Jobs / News:  http://www.miscojobs.com/  

Geological Survey of Canada:  http://www.nrcan.gc.ca/gsc/index_e.html 

A.M. KING Industries Inc. Mining Equipment: http://www.amking.com/ 

Savona Equipment:  http://www.savonaequip.com/default.asp  

CFE ~ Neville Crosby:  http://www.esupplyshop.com/  

Deakin Equipment: http://www.deakin.com/ 

Stock Junction:  http://www.stockjunction.com/  

Mining Life:  http://www.mininglife.com/  

Geoshares Investor Info: http://www.geoshares.com  

Mineral Database: http://www.mindat.org  

Mineralogy Database: http://www.webmineral.com  

Geology.com: http://geology.com/  

Terra Server USA: http://terraserver.microsoft.com/  

  

  

  

  

                 

  

 

To be considered for employment, please send us your resume and cover letter by clicking on the following link...    

  

  

website design and website development whistler web shop